Stressed

Standard

Tomorrow is the ‘O’ level Mother Tongue Oral exam. My Mother Tongue is Chinese, and tomorrow is the day. I am the first to take the exam in my class, and maybe my school.

It’s very stressful. This isn’t something I can study. All I can do is just read some Chinese notes provided by my teacher.

What if the examiners are mean? What if they are not generous in giving marks? What if I stumble? What id I don’t know how to read the words? What if….?

So many questions. I just want to know what the passage and picture ia NOW!!!

All I can do is hope and pray that everything will go smoothly tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

