Work

Standard

It’s Saturday here in my country. In the morning, I left my house for English tuition ( My English is not that good).

During brunch, we ate at the coffee shop near the tuition centre. I told my mum that the shop owner doesn’t understand my order, because she never gets it right the first time, like everytime I go there. It gets really annoying if I have to repeat my order and still does not understand what I say.

The whole afternoon for me was  just studyxstudy. Did physics and did a lot of math. I also completed my physics project assignment. I really spent a lot of effort in this assignment. The topic was Electromagnetic Induction. I’m a physics student. Please take a look at the project by clicking here . I hope it’s good study notes for you guys.

Now I’m doing more maths. I am also working on a front pafe for this blog and another xElf Chronicle. I’ve got to go… Bye!!

Leave a Reply

