Hand-made Toys

Image

image

These are actually toys I’ve made 2 years ago when I was bored. I made them after my grandmother died. She loved sewing, so I sew them, probably because I missed her.

It took me a month to finish sewing them. I also was kind of inspired by some Japanese cartoon shown on Tv. I don’t know the tittle, but I’d love to. It was about a cat who became friends with a yeti, and there was another cat pretending to be sick. The first cat had 2 dolls.

It’s made of an old white tee-shirt, cotton for stuffing, needle and thread, and acrylic paint for dyeing the cloth.

Leave a Reply

