Better

Standard

My math teacher was absent from school today. My Chinese teacher is also absent from school. That’s the only reason why today was the most relaxing day.

Nothing interesting happened today. However, I’ve managed to write a little bit of the second chapter of The Evabond Chronicles. Please support by reading and voting!!!

Oh, I have just one complaint, which is the frequency of the bus I usually take home. The bus number is 173, which goes from Clementi Interchange to my house. The bus frequency is horrible and is commonly delayed. The queue to take this bus is forever long. So I don’t understand why they never tried to improve the service.

Leave a Reply

