Chemistry Day

Standard

Today is the day I think that I’ve done the most chemistry in one day.

The first one hour of the day was indeed my Chemistry SPA exam, whereby I have to design an experiment to test for ease of thermal decomposition. I thought I did well.

Then, after the exam is my chemistry lesson for one period. My teacher is going through some exam papers. I thought that I was going to get in trouble because I did not finish my homework. But she did not catch me.

Then after school was extra chemistry lesson. Another 1.5 hours of chemistry.

It was really tedious because, well, it’s chemistry for about 3 hours.

Tomorrow is picture day when we have to take class and group photos. Not really important I guess. Hope I get to skip maths.

Leave a Reply

