Visit to the Gardens

Standard

I had my teeth clean and polished this morning. It was an eye opener for me, I’ve always thought they used electricity to scrap the food in my mouth. It’s water.

After tuition, we went to Gardens by the Bay. We had free tickets, so we had to use them up.

There were two places for visit which require payment( we got them for free): the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest. Here’s some pictures:

image
image

You can see a rainbow!

image

Model Train

image

Looking Outside

image

Looking Down

image

Looking down from the WaterFall

image

Some crystals on Display

image

Their Mini Desert

image

Some funny-looking Plant

That’s what is inside the paid areas. After that, we took a 10 minutes walk to Satay by the Bay, a public dining area which sells local street hawker delicacies.

image

Satay by the Bay, from outside

They sell Satay(Obviously)- A barbequed meat skewer, Barbeque Stingray(My favourite food :-D)- barbequed with spicy Sambal, some Turkish food and Japanese food. They are expensive! These are what we’ve bought:

image

I had a while BBQ Stingray to myself!

Finally done! Now I have to go home and study the soul out of me for tomorrow’s Physics SPA exam! And finish up my homework. Sigh

***I’m done with Chapter 3! Read The Evabond Chronicles, Apocalypse here

Leave a Reply

