My Near Death Experience: Math

Standard

I almost died today. I did over 7 chapters today. I’m left with exactly 4 chapters as of the time this post is published. I hope my mum allows be to finish the book by burning mid night oil. I want tomorrow to be maths free day.

As expected, my parents brought me out. This happens all the time. Everytime I have something important to do, there is always a reason to spoil my plans. God LOVES playing games with me!

AND dinner. I ate something called salt baked chicken from Hougang, Singpapore.( It’s not a state, it’s a street)

image

Salt baked chicken

Now I’m still doing math. I blame my math teacher.

***Chapter 4 has been added. Read The Evabond Chronicles, Apocalypse here

Leave a Reply

