Accomplishment

Standard

I woke up at 8 in the morning to do my Mathematics Ten-Year Series. This book has captured my soul and sucked my life dry, stole all precious time and turned me into a math zombie.

I DID MATH FOR THE WHOLE ******* DAY YESTERDAY AND WATCHED THE WALKING DEAD ON TV WHILE DOING THIS ******* PIECE OF ****.!!! :@

At least I gave my mum a pleasant surprise of doing work so early in the morning. But she was highly suspicious so…

Anyway, today, I’m proud to say that this journey has ended. I finished the whole book and started my homework (It’s Sunday)

Uh what the hell. My friends told me that they died doing homework so I think I won’t be able to sleep tonight.

At least I won’t need to stay back I’m school just to complete the TYS.

And again I’m outside shopping with my mum. My dad’s car broke down. Took a bus home. And I’m super tired now. Nights

Leave a Reply

