#TheSims3 Tag!!

Standard

I recently got kind of bored and have not played The Sims 3 in a very long time. So, I’ve decided to do The Sims 3 Tag in a form of a blog post. Feel free to copy the questions and do the tag yourself!

Enjoy:

***

1: How long have you been playing The Sims 3?

Around Two years. I started when The Sims 3 Generations just came out. So, about two years.

2: Who/what got you into The Sims 3?

Hmmm, I guess, myself. Well, I wanted to play The Sims 3 since I was 11 years old. Then my friend lent me his The Sims 3 disc for me to try. He then gave it to me as a birthday present (Have not gave him anything yet). That’s how I actually ‘got into’ the game

3: What do you love most about The Sims 3 expansion packs?

I just enjoy how much it adds new content and new ways of gameplay. I get really excited when a new expansion pack comes out. No matter how much I persuade myself not to buy a new expansion pack, I still buy them. I have a problem.

4: What do you hate most about The Sims 3 expansion packs?

Nothing really. Oh, I just hate the fact that I have to give up my current town for the new town.

5: Which Sims 3 games do you own?

ALL OF THEM. Except all stuff packs and two expansion packs: World Adventures and Generations

6: If you could add one new feature to the game, what would it be?

Probably pets with magical powers? Please, there needs to he more than a unicorn. Like maybe give different occult states for pets. And one more is that we can have more than just 10 Sims?

7: How long do you hope to keep play The Sims 3 for?

Until The Sims 4 comes out. But, if The Sims 4 lags out my computer like how SimCity did, then I’m sticking with The Sims 3.

8: Would you ever sell your whole Sims 3 collection?

NEVER. There’s no question about it.

9: Approximately how much money have you spent on The Sims 3?

Let’s see:
$43.70 x 8 expansion packs + $10.00 (Hidden Springs on sale) = $359.60

That’s a lot for a student! Need to do some reflection.

10: Have you ever said “happy simming” to anyone?

No. Almost my whole school doesn’t like Sims. I just say ‘Su-su’ to one or two of my friends as they play the game too.

***

Leave a Reply

