#25 Random Questions Tag!!

Standard

Here’s another tag post!

Found these questions on YouTube channel ElleGlitterGossip through random Google search.

*** Bare in mind that this was written at 12pm, today.

Hope you guys enjoy it!

1. Do you have any pets?

I had many fishes before, three terrapins and kept many crickets before. All the fishes and crickets die. My dad released my terrapins in a temple.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

Now? My bag, my phone and the bench I’m sitting on?

3. What’s the weather like right now?

It just rained. So it is rather cooling.

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?

Nope, cant drive till I’m eighteen in my country. Two more years!

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

8am. I was trying to do math papers that my teacher sort of assigned as homework.

6. When was the last time you showered?

4 hours ago? I’m shower like two to three times a day

7. What was the last movie you saw?

THE SMURFS TWO!!! I watched it alone.

8. What does your last text message say?

“Sherlock a bit…. Siao. And I only watch dust episode. How’s yoir Malaysia trip?”

I think I was drunk or something. So many typos.

9. What’s your ringtone?

Sony Ericsson Official Ringtone. I have no time to change it. Anyway,my phone is always on silent mode.

10. Have you ever been to a different country?

Obviously.

11. Do you like sushi?

I only like sushi that has salmon. I don’t like the others.

12. Where do you buy your groceries?

FairPrice. It’s almost in every shopping centre. Too convenient.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Nope. I’m only like sixteen. Lol.

14. How many siblings do you have?

I have one half-brother and one half-sister. I’m actually considered the only child. They are older than me you see.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

Yup. A lot of virus decided to inhabit my netbook!.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

Seventeen 😀

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?

Glasses. Why do.I need contact lens?

18. Do you color your hair?

Nope. Maybe after I graduate from secondary school? Just a little bit of green.

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.

Work, shopping trip, dinner, work, blog, work, sleep.

20. When was the last time you cried?

Yesterday? I teared a little. LORI’S (The Walking Dead) DEATH WAS SOOO HORRIBLE.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?

Cheese. Just cheese.

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

Hmm. Cheese burger.

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

Nope. I.sleep like at 10pm.

24. What is your eye color?

I’m Chinese. So, brown.

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

No. Why have two.companies selling the same thing?

Leave a Reply

