The ‘Spoiler Alert’

Standard

A: Hey, do you think that girl is cute?

Me: Is that the girl B is talking about?

A:Yes.

Me: I don’t know.

Few seconds later.

Me: That girl looks like a slut.

A: You are actually right. Quite a number of boys….

A is a girl, in case you are wondering.

***

I now see that girl everywhere. She sat beside me in the public bus. This is something like the ‘Spoiler Alert’ theory, just a little bit different.

There was this one time when I wanted to make friends with this particular girl. My other friends told me that she is mean, blah blah blah.

I could not look at her the same way. I subconsciously believed them.

Next time. NO ONE IS TO EVER SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT SOMEONE IN FRONT OF ME

Leave a Reply

