Finally, The Results

Standard

I got my Chinese ‘O’ Level results back.

I GOT A B3!!! YAY.:-D 😀

Oh god. I am indeed very lucky. I can’t believe it! I usually fail my Chinese, but this time, it’s a B3!!!

When I told my mother, she decided to take us out to dinner! Some chicken rice.

The only thing that is concerning me is that my friends want me to retake the exam with them. They got the same grade as me. But some of them used to score As. So, my mum told me I do not need me to retake the exam.

Sigh, I’m not so sure.

*** Updated my About Page.

Leave a Reply

