Weekly Sum-Up #1

Standard

This ia the first Weekly Sum-Up where I summarise my week in one post. Here it is:

Monday
Had A Physics Paper. Only went to school for 1h 45 min. School Really?

Tuesday
Had an Additional Mathematics paper and Chemistry Multiple Choice Paper. It was hard.

That afternoon, my chemistry teacher also texted me saying I didn’t do well for that paper but did well for my structured answers paper.

It was also my mum’s birthday (3rd September)! We went to eat Penang, Malaysian food. It was a buffet. And coincidentally, my mum met her long lost neighbor from her childhood. My mum’s from Penang, so he’s from Penang too.

My mum’s almost like 40 and have not seen each other for like 30 years? Amazingly that he is able to recognize her after so long and calling her by her personal Chinese name.

Wednesday
Had A 1hr Multiple Choice Physics paper. Zzzz.

But, went I got home, I played The Sims 3!! I also started recording the gameplay with my voice and posted it on YouTube!

Y’all can finally hear how I sound like at my YouTube Gaming channel: xElfStormGaming

Thursday
Teachers’ Day Celebration! It’s along the day I found guitars mainstream and every script for a school performance of the MCs to be standard.

Every performance was the acoustic guitar. Anything else?

Friday
Actual Teachers’ Day. Wished my chemistry teacher teacher’s day by texting as that’s the only teacher’s number I have.

Also, HighSchool DxD Season 2 Marathon! Haven’t watched season 2 yet so finally watched it. Too much nudity. I thought that the story and plot was fantastic. Once they add the naked girls, they are just overdoing it.

Leave a Reply

