My love for Mean Girls

Standard

image

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY MEAN GIRLS. MY FAVOURITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME!!

Funny thing was that I only watched Mean Girls 4 weeks ago. LOL. Okay, so one day I just had free time. Because I quit my job and school haven’t started. So, I just decided to watch Mean Girls. Anyway, the whole world is talking about it and usually all those YouTubers keep referencing Mean Girls. So I might as well watch Mean Girls.

It was seriously such a good movie. I was like “why didn’t I watch this earlier?” I remembered that I also watch Mean Girls 1 and 2 on alternate days for the rest of the week. But in total I have watched Mean Girls 7 times and Mean Girls 2 twice. The sequel wasn’t as funny as Mean Girls but was less trashy and a little unrealistic. It just felt like a Disney show or something. I don’t know

I love Mean Girls so much so that I can remember most of the quotes and still use them in conversations. I even got my class to wear pink. LOL

image

(I’m in the centre, the boy)

Leave a Reply

